If other people use your computer, you probably don't want to use this feature as they will be able to access data that is only meant for you, without logging on.
Multiple computers If you want to use the 'Remember me on this browser' feature on another computer, simply log in on that computer, and check 'Remember me on this browser' again. This will overwrite the details of the previous computer you used.
Please select the language you prefer to use. Note that it will be activated with the next request (reload/new page). If you choose to reload the page, any unsaved data on the page will have to be entered again.